Header Image for Twineham Parish Council

Twineham Parish Council Notice of Election

Current Parish Councillors

Twineham has five Parish Councillors who were duly elected following the Parish Council election on 2nd May 2019:

Annie Hirst  - Annie.Hirst@twineham-pc.gov.uk

Fanny Jones - Fanny.Jones@twineham-pc.gov.uk

Caroline Murphy - Caroline.Murphy@twineham-pc.gov.uk

Charles Worsley - Charles.Worsley@twineham-pc.gov.uk

Jane Veaney - Jane.Veaney@twineham-pc.gov.uk

Parish Clerk:

Dawn Langston (07909 332605) clerk@twineham-pc.gov.uk 

The Clerk holds the minute books, the Register of Members’ Interests and other Parish Council information.

Our Mid Sussex District ward councillor is Judy Llewellyn-Burke and our West Sussex County Division Councillor is Joy Dennis